Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education

Each member of the Riverview Board of Education promotes the best interest of the district as a whole and adheres to ethical standards and principles.  They commit to a vision of high expectations and student learning outcomes and to the education and development of the whole child.

Board of Education meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month unless noted otherwise.  Meetings are held at Riverview City Hall, 14100 Civic Park Drive, in the City Council Chambers.  Meetings begin at 7:00pm.

Back row:  Trustee Matthew Toth, Superintendent JJ Hatzl, Vice President Matt Dominski, Treasurer Andy Davis, Trustee Sandy Meeks

Seated:  Trustee Gary O'Brien, Secretary Sheila Walker, President Tim Bohr


Board Member Term Ending
Tim Bohr 12/31/24
Andy Davis 12/31/24
Matthew Dominski 12/31/26
Sandy Meeks 12/31/24
Gary O'Brien 12/31/26
Matt Toth 12/31/24
Sheila Walker 12/31/26