Skip to main content

Riverview Community School District

Academics, Responsibility, Respect, Growth, Honor...ARRGH!
Mobile Menu Toggle
Budget Salary MI School
Athletics Departments » High School Team Websites

High School Team Websites

Boys Soccer

Welcome to RCHS Boys Soccer!

Head Coach Ben Zolynsky

bzolynsky@riverviewschools.com 

Boys Tennis

Welcome to RCHS Boys Tennis!

Cheer Team

Welcome to RCHS Cheerleading! 

Head Coach Kristi Potts

kpotts@riverviewschools.com

Bowling

Welcome to RCHS Bowling!

Head Coach Bill Patterson

billnpatterson54@gmail.com 

Dance Team

Welcome to the RCHS Dance Team!

Head Coach Kelly Nichols

knichols@riverviewschools.com  

Football

Welcome to RCHS Football!

Head Coach Derek McLaughlin

coachmac60@gmail.com  

Girls Basketball

Welcome to RCHS Girls Basketball!

Head Coach Rob Sauter

coachsauter@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Welcome to RCHS Girls Soccer!

Head Coach Steffeny Ritter

sritter@riverviewschools.com 

Golf

Welcome to RCHS Golf!

Head Coach Kevin Riley

kriley@riverviewschools.com 

Rowing Crew

Welcome to the RCHS Rowing Crew!

Head Coach Pat Knipe

pkniper@gmail.com 

Softball

Welcome to RCHS Softball!

Head Coach Scott Steward

coachssteward@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Welcome to RCHS Wrestling!

Head Coach Jason Dodd

doddj@macomb.edu